SCREAM Awards 2010


Congratulations to Alexander Skarsgård for winning the award for “Best Horror Actor” at SCREAM Awards 2010. We did it, Skarsgirls! 😉 Also, True Blood won “Best TV Show”, Anna Paquin won “Best Horror Actress” and Stephen Moyer & Mariana Klaveno won “Holy Sh*t Scene Of The Year”. Let’s party! 😀


8 Comments on “SCREAM Awards 2010”

  1. Fuck yeah. Congratulations to the whole True Blood crew, they sure deserve it.

    @Sia – Are you blind? He is hot. 34 is too old for you? Mhmmm okayyy.

  2. @Joanne, Bosworth was there with him but according to few people on twitter, she didn’t walk the red carpet and was sitting in the green room. There are few photos floating around with her, Stephen and Anna posing at the backstage. Kate looked like a mess though.

  3. I was very delighted to locate this site on google.I wished to say thank you to you with regard to this superb article!! I undoubtedlyenjoyed every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to have a look at new stuff you post.

Comments are closed.