AlexanderSkarsgårdDaily
A fansite source dedicated to Alexander Skarsgård

“True Blood” Nominated on SAG Awards!


Written by Jess on December 14 2011


True Blood has been nominated at the 18th Screen Actors Guild Awards, competing on “Outstanding Performace by a Stunt Ensemble in a Tevevision Series” category. The competitors will be “Dexter”, “Game Of Thrones”, “Southland” and “Spartacus: Gods Of The Arena”. It will be a difficult dispute. Let’s hope True Blood win the statuette of SAG Awards!

For view full nominees, check the SAG website.

One of the awards season’s premier events, 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be simulcast live coast to-coast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012, at 8 p.m. (ET), 7 p.m. (CT), 6 p.m. (MT) and 5 p.m. (PT) from the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles.

Comments are closed

001.jpg
002.jpg
001.jpg
001.jpg
ASD-SAGAwards_001.jpg
ASD-SAGAwards_002.jpg
ASD-SAGAwards_003.jpg
ASD-SAGAwards_008.jpg
ASD-SAGAwards_009.jpg
ASD-SAGAwards_010.jpg
ASD-SAGAwards_011.jpg